"I Will Always Love You" is Available on iTunes, Google Play Store, Amazon, Spotify, Apple Music & Google Play Access.

Please Search for JohnRhythm as one name together on your iTunes Or any Stores Available, if it doesn't show up Press Search Again or click again and it will appear, Please don't click "Do You Mean By: John Rhythm" Thanks for your Support! 

Looking For A Disc Jockey In the (DMV Area)

Photo Taken By Mad Talent Records Oct 2016

Click On Image To Order You CD Copy Now!

"eBay Orders available in US at the Moment"

DJ PACMAN's Facebook Page


   "Events (2017)"

​Tabo Culture

DJ PHILO pronounced as (Fi-Low)

​​..Please Scroll Down to View in Desktop Mode if on Mobile Device..

Now Available In Stores!

"Careless Whispers (2017) Album Out in Stores"

(iTunes, Google Play, Apple Music, Google Access, Ebay)

TRACK 1: Sweet Seduction ft. Lil Waves

JM Fernandez: Music & Lyrics, Rap Verses & Saxophone 

A. Palacio: Refrain-Lyrics

TRACK 2: Till It's Time ft. I C.H.I.L.L

JM Fernandez: Music & Chorus-Lyrics, Saxophone

B. Marts: Lyrics-Verse 1-3 and Hook Licks

(B. Marts Vocals Recorded @Illegal Banter Productions)

TRACK 3: Careless Whisper ft. Mike Goyone & Flippbeauty

Lyrics & Music by: George Michael & Andrew Rigeley

JM Fernandez: Music Arrangements, Saxophone

M. Goyone: Verse 1-2, Bridge, Outro

K. Del Rosario: All Chorus, Outro

(Licensed 2017)

(M. Goyone Vocals Recorded @Powervox Inc)

TRACK 4: Touch ft. Dolore

JM Fernandez: Music, Chorus-Lyrics, Saxophone

JD Dattalo: Lyrics-Verse 1-2, Licks

(JD Dattalo Vocals Recorded @Suni Productions)

TRACK 5: Be With You ft. Evia Pugh

JM Fernandez: Music & Lyrics, Rap, Saxophone

E. Pugh: Verse 1-2, Chorus, Bridge

(E. Pugh Vocals Recorded @KEP Production Music)

TRACK 6: Love Scene

JM Fernandez: Music & Lyrics, Verse, Chorus, Rap

TRACK 7: What Am I To Do?

JM Fernandez: Music Arrangements, Verse, Chorus

(Composed by AJ Alapide former group Rhythm & Flow)

TRACK 8: Love Stroke ft. Techniquelle

JM Fernandez: Music & Lyrics, Rap, Saxophne

J. Kim: Lyrics, Verse, Chorus

TRACK 9: Victory ft. Elaine Uy

Music Originally By: Rudolpho Goyone

Mastered By: R. Goyone & JM Fernandez

JM Fernandez: Lyrics & Rap

E. Uy: Lyrics, Chorus, Verse, Rap

Music Recorded @Roro Studio

TRACK 10: Cloud Chaser ft. Ben Connor

JM Fernandez: Music & Lyrics, Verse, Hook, Rap

B. Connor: Speech

TRACK 11: Time Machine

JM Fernandez: Music & Lyrics, Rap-Sing Verse, Hook

TRACK 12: Pure Love ft. Roxxy Lady

JM Fernandez: Music, Saxophone

Roxanne: Chorus-Lyrics

TRACK 13: Addicted Sa Pag-ibig Mo

JM Fernandez: Music & Lyrics, Verse 1-2, Chorus, Licks

TRACK 14: Another Cloud (Saxophone Track)

JM Fernandez: Music & Saxophone

TRACK 15: Happy Now ft. Roro Yone, Joyce & Marco A.

JM Fernandez: Music, Rap Verse 1 & Lyrics

R. Goyone: Rap Verse 2 & Lyrics

J. Averion: Chorus & Lyrics

M. Averion: Guitar

TRACK 16: We Need Peace (ft. The Robert Theory)

JM Fernandez: Music & Lyrics, Verse, Chorus, Saxophone

R.Krismer: Bass Guitar

*Bouns Track #17 Only On CD, But out in stores as Signle

TRACK 17: I Will Always Love You

Originally by Dolly Parton

JM Fernandez: Music Arrangements, Saxophone, Piano, Guitar.

(Licensed 2016)

I WIll Always Love You by JohnRhythm

JohnRhythm- I Will Always Love You (Saxophone Cover) Music Video Original Composer Dolly Parton. Track Now Available on iTunes, Google Play Store, Amazon, Apple Music & Spotify from my Upcoming Album "Deep Love Passion". #JohnRhythm #MadTalentRecords

Posted by MAD Talent Records on Sunday, February 28, 2016

Looking for a DJ For any Occasions?

Please Visit my friends DJ Philo Website @